It seems that Jews cannot celebrate a festival unless there is some sort of food associated with it. On Chanukah we eat doughnuts, on Rosh HaShana we eat apple and honey, and on Shavuot we eat dairy. We’re not entirely sure what the relevance of dairy is to receiving the bible, but we can roll…